Leadership Team at Patil Group of Industries

Mr. L. S. Patil
Executive Chairman
e-mail: lspatil@patilgroup.com

Mrs.Padmaja Patil
Director
e-mail: padmaja.patil@patilgroup.com

Mr. Kokkonda Subrahmaniyam
Managing Director
e-mail: kokkonda.s@patilgroup.com

Dr. Ajay Rajput
Managing Director
e-mail: ajay_rajput@patilgroup.com

Mr.Kaushik Ghosh
Managing Director
e-mail: kg@patilgroup.com

Mr. B.N.Sajjan
Executive Director-Corporate affairs
e-mail: bns@patilgroup.com

Mr.Shambhu Sharan
Director - Centre for Manufacturing Excellence
e-mail: shambhusharan@patilgroup.com

Mr. Mr.Satish Chandra Ayla
COO-Slab Track Business Function
e-mail: satishayla@patilgroup.com

Mr. D.Prince
VP - Technical Operations
e-mail: Prince@patilgroup.com

Mrs.Rucha Vikharankar
Chief Finalcial Officer
e-mail: rucha.v@patilgroup.com

Mr. Mohammed Zaheeruddin
VP Projects & Technical Support
e-mail: Zaheer@patilgroup.com

Mrs.Aarti Gupta
Sr.GM/Head-Finance
e-mail: aarti@patilgroup.com

Mr. Ram Mohan
Business Head - Caternary Wire & SCM
e-mail: rammohan@patilgroup.com

Mr.Dinesh Pathak
Head - Internal Audit
e-mail:vidyasagar@patilgroup.com

Mr.Kaushik Mehta
Chief Compliance Officer
e-mail:kaushikmehta@patilgroup.com

Mr. GowriSankar Lavudi
Sr.GM Relationship Management &
Business Development
e-mail: lgs@patilgroup.com

Mr. Manish Yadav
Sr. GM (FBW & Fastening System)
e-mail: manish_yadav@patilgroup.com

Mrs.Bharathi
CHRO
e-mail: bharathi@patilgroup.com

Mr. Rohit Jain
Company Secretary
e-mail: cs@patilgroup.com

Mr.Bhasker
AGM-Legal
e-mail: bhasker@patilgroup.com

Management Team

Corporate & Registered Office
The Safe Legend, 3rd & 4th Floor, 6-3-1239/B/111
Renuka Enclave, Raj Bhavan Road, Somajiguda,
Hyderabad -500082
Phone: +91 40 3955 6700/6800
Fax: +91 40 3955 6750
e-mail: info@patilgroup.com

Marketing, Design & Engineering Office
Patil Rail Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd.
412, 4th Floor
Ansal Chamber-II,Bhikaji Cama Place
New Delhi - 110066 
Telefax: +91 11 2617 8765

Patil Rail Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd.
Railway Yard, Anara (S.E. Rly)
Purulia b  723 126, West Bengal
In-Charge: Mr. R.S.Kulkarni, G.M
Phone: +91- 83709.48728
Mail: rsk@patilgroup.com

Patil Rail Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd.
Kaipadar Road Station, Chhatispur PO
Khurda b  752 060, Orissa
In-Charge: Mr. Eswara Rao.P
Phone: +91-9583447767
Mail: eswar@patilgroup.com

Patil Rail Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd.
Opp. Railway Station, Kargi Road, Kota b  495 113
Dist. Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
In-Charge: Mr.Baljeet Singh
Phone: +91-9111007373
Mail: baljeet@patilgroup.com

Patil Rail Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd.
Railway Yard, Wadiyaram, Chegunta Mandal
Medak Dist b  502 255, Telangana.
In-Charge: Mr. Jagannathrao Kulkarni,G.M (Works)
Phone: +91-97411.05021
Mail: jagank@patilgroup.com

Patil Rail Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd.
Railway Yard, Tirumangalam
Madurai Dist b  625 706, T.N.
In-Charge: Mr.Selvaganapthy, Manager Works
Phone: +91-99920.82344
Mail: ganapathy@patilgroup.com

Patil Rail Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd.
Udwada Rly., Quarry Area, NH b  8
PO Udwada (R.S.) Dist. Valsad, Gujarat b  396 185
In-Charge: Mr. Vinod Singh. GM-Works
Phone: +91-96625503308
Mail: mahesh@patilgroup.com

Patil Rail Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd.
Railway Yard b  Pathri
Ambuwala Laksar, Haridwar
Uttarakhand b  249403
In-Charge: Mr. Srinivas Trivedi,DGM (Works)
Phone: +91-81264.07999
Mail: trivedi@patilgroup.com

Patil Rail Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd.
Bhurwal PO, Behind Burhwal Railway Station, Dist.
Barabanki, U.P-225 002
In-Charge: Mr. Nawkanth Jha(AGM-ADMIN)
Phone: +91-9044010884 Mail: @patilgroup.com

PATIL RAIL INFRASTRUCTURE PRIVATE LIMITED (FOUNDRY)
BALIDIH PHASE 4, BOKARO INDUSTRIAL AREA,
GORABALI JARIDIH THANA, GORABALI JARIDIH THANA,
Bokaro, Jharkhand, 827014
In-Charge: Mr.Sanjat Tiwari
Phone: +91- 8094011681
Mail:

Daya Engineering Works (P) Ltd.
P. O. Mirza,
Dist: Kamrup Assam - 781125
In-Charge: Mr.Vineet Sharma,Plant head/Sr.Manager-Works
Phone: +91-7217650161
Mail: vineetsharma@patilgroup.com

Patil Rail Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd.
Sy.No.179&180 Yellampet Village,
Medchal Mandal, RR District ,Telangana.

Patil Rail Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd.
Plot No. 3B, 4 & 5, APIIC, Growth Centre,
Bobbili, Vizianagaram Dist, A.P.
In-Charge: Mr. Phanikumar
Phone: +91-6300270140
Mail: phanikumar@patilgroup.com

Patil Rail Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd.
Survey No. 700, Roopangarh, Kishangarh Tahsil
Ajmer Dist. Rajasthan
In-Charge: Mr.V.B Singh
Phone: +91-9424577984
Mail:

Patil Rail Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd.(Bokaro wire)
Balidih,phase - 4 &
Bokaro Industrial Area
gorabali jaridih Thana,,Bokaro,Jharkhand,827014.
In-Charge: Mr. Uday Patil
Phone: +91.6355084156
Mail: udaypatil@patilgroup.com

Daya Engineering Works (P) Ltd.
Buniyadgunj, Manpur
Gaya Dist Bihar -823003
In-Charge: Mr. Rajesh Kumar Singh DGM (Works)
Phone: +91- 70332.97182
Mail: rajeshkumar@patilgroup.com

Icon Sleeper Track Pvt Ltd.
Near Sholaka Railway Station, Vil. Siha,
Taluka: Hodal Dist,
Palwal, Haryana.
In-Charge: Mr.Gopal Shukla,Sr.Manager (Works)
Phone: +91. 9891761500
Mail: gopalshukla@patilgroup.com

Patil SMH JV Private Limited
Railway Yard, Bongaigaon Railway yard,
Bongaigaon, Assam, 783380
In-Charge: Mr. shyam singh -Head Technician
Phone: +91 6394247685
Mail: shyamsingh@patilgroup.com

KALLAKAL FOUNDARY CASTING PRODUCTS PRIVATE LTD
Plot no 5A, Automotive park,
kalakkal, Medak, Telangana, 502336
In-Charge: Mr. Rahul Agarwal -Director
Phone: +91. 9849018625
Mail: rahul@patilgroup.com