Leadership Team at Patil Group of Industries

Mr. L. S. Patil
Executive Chairman
Email: lspatil@patilgroup.com

Dr. Ajay Rajput
Director Marketing
Email: ajay_rajput@patilgroup.com

Mr. S.K. Ghosh
Director - Sales
Email: skg@patilgroup.com

Mr. SK Jagasia
Chief Operating Officer
Email: skjagasia@patilgroup.com

Mr. Kaushik Ghosh
VP – Relationship Management &
Business Development
Email: kg@patilgroup.com

Mr. B.N.Sajjan
VP – Supply Chain Management
Email: bns@patilgroup.com

Mr. M. Surajit Dutta Chaudhury
V.P. Operations
Email: sdc@patilgroup.com

Mr. Mallikarjun Gowda
VP – Technical
Email: mallikarjun.g@patilgroup.com

Mr. Nitin C Patil
GM – Supply Chain
Email: nitin_patil@patilgroup.com

Mr. Mohammed Zaheeruddin
Sr. GM – Projects & Technical Support
Email: Zaheer@patilgroup.com

Mr. Shailendra Sood
GM – Finance
Email: ShailendraSood@patilgroup.com

Mr. M.D.Shiby
DGM - Sales
Email: shiby@patilgroup.com

Mr. T.Sri Venkateswara Rao
AGM – Accounts
Email: srivenkateswararao@patilgroup.com


Management Team

Corporate Office
The Safe Legend, 3rd & 4th Floor, 6-3-1239/B/111
Renuka Enclave, Raj Bhavan Road, Somajiguda,
Hyderabad -500082
Phone: +91 40 3955 6700/6800
Fax: +91 40 3955 6750
E-mail: info@patilgroup.com

Registered Office
205 & 206, Amar Chand Sharma Complex
S.P. Road, Secunderabad – 500 003
Phone: +91 40 3955 6700
Fax: +91 40 3955 6750/6790
E-mail: info@patilgroup.com

Marketing, Design & Engineering Office
B-5/4, IInd Floor, Safdarjung Enclave
New Delhi – 110 029
Telefax: +91 11 2617 8765

Lucknow Regional Office
MDH, 4/40, Sector - H
Jankipuram, Lucknow
Uttar Pradesh - 226 021
Phone: +91. 0 5224016032

ISCO Track Sleepers Pvt. Ltd.,
Railway Yard, Anara (S.E. Rly)
Purulia – 723 126, West Bengal
In-Charge: Mr. Goutam Bhowmick, G.M.
Phone: +91. 98009.81200
Mail: bhowmick@patilgroup.com

Mazda Concrete Products Pvt. Ltd
Kaipadar Road Station, Chhatispur PO
Khurda – 752 060, Orissa
In-Charge: Mr. K. Jagannath Rao
Phone: +91.70779.75021
Mail: jagank@patilgroup.com

Rayalaseema Concrete Sleepers Pvt. Ltd
Opp. Railway Station, Kargi Road, Kota – 495 113
Dist. Bilaspur, Madhya Pradesh
In-Charge: Mr. Penumetcha Bhargava Kumar. A.G.M
Phone: +91.82240.77720
Mail: bhargava@patilgroup.com

Patil Rail Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd.
Railway Yard, Wadiyaram, Chegunta Mandal
Medak Dist – 502 255, Telangana.
In-Charge: Mr. L. Gowri Sankar, A.G.M (Works)
Phone: +91.96767.48181
Mail: lgs@patilgroup.com

Rayalaseema Concrete Sleepers Pvt. Ltd.
Railway Yard, Tirumangalam
Madurai Dist – 625 706, T.N.
In-Charge: Mr. Prince Arumai, D.G.M.
Phone: +91.95009.92701
Mail: prince@patilgroup.com

Patil Rail Infrastructure Pvt. Ltd.,
Udwada Rly., Quarry Area, NH – 8
PO Udwada (R.S.) Dist. Valsad, Gujarat – 396 185
In-Charge: Mr. Mahesh Handigund. A.G.M.
Phone: +91.96625.03301
Mail: mahesh@patilgroup.com

Mazda Concrete Products Pvt. Ltd.
Railway Yard – Pathri
Ambuwala Laksar, Haridwar
Uttarakhand – 249403
In-Charge: Mr. Rakesh Kumar, DGM (Works)
Phone: +91.87559.09904
Mail: rakeshkumar@patilgroup.com

Annavaram Concrete Pvt. Ltd
Bhurwal PO, Behind Burhwal Railway Station, Dist.
Barabanki, U.P-225 002
In-Charge: Mr. Surajit Dutta Chaudhury, V.P
Ph: +91.91612.44999
Mail: sdc@patilgroup.com

ISCO Track Sleepers (P) Ltd.,
Khasra No 1521, Dheejpura Village; Tehsic: Jayal
Dist: Nagaur Rajasthan - 341301
In-Charge: Mr. Surajit Dutta Chaudhury, V.P
Phone: +91.98181.87899
Mail: sdc@patilgroup.com

Daya Engineering Works (P) Ltd.,
P. O. Mirza,
Dist: Kamrup Assam - 781125
In-Charge: Mr.Amarendra, G.M
Phone: +91.94351.00599
Mail: kauntey@patilgroup.com

Sangam Wires Private Limited
Sy.No.179&180 Yellampet Village,
Medchal Mandal, RR District ,Telangana.
In-Charge: Mr. V. P. Kulkarni, G.M. (Works)
Phone: +91.91770.02608
Mail: vpk@patilgroup.com

Sangam Wires Private Limited
Plot No. 3B, 4 & 5, APIIC, Growth Centre,
Bobbili, Vizianagaram Dist, A.P.
In-Charge: Mr. V. P. Kulkarni, G.M. (Works)
Phone: +91.91770.02608
Mail: vpk@patilgroup.com

Sangam Wires Private Limited
Survey No. 700, Roopangarh, Kishangarh Tahsil
Ajmer Dist. Rajasthan
In-Charge: Mr. V. P. Kulkarni, G.M. (Works)
Phone: +91.91770.02608
Mail: vpk@patilgroup.com

Patil Steel Wires Private Limited
Khata No. 791 & 648, Khasra No. 1267,
Sabalpur (Deedargunj), Patna, Bihar.
In-Charge: Mr. V. P. Kulkarni, G.M. (Works)
Phone: +91.91770.02608
Mail: vpk@patilgroup.com

Daya Engineering Works (P) Ltd.
Buniyadgunj, Manpur
Gaya Dist Bihar -823003
In-Charge: Mr. Zaheeruddin Mohammed
Phone: +91. 91770.02510
Mail: zaheer@patilgroup.com

Icon Sleeper Track Pvt Ltd.
Near Sholaka Railway Station, Vil. Siha,
Taluka: Hodal Dist,
Palwal, Haryana.
In-Charge: Mr. S.R. Patankar, G.M. (Works)
Phone: +91.93552.48899
Mail: patankar@patilgroup.com