## THE COMPOSITION OF THE CSR COMMITTEE AS ON DATE:

Sr.	Name of the Director	Designation in the	Nature of Directorship
No.		Committee	
1	Mr. Durga Prasad Subramanyam	Chairperson	Independent Director
	Anapindi		
2	Mr. Lingaraj Shantalingappa Patil	Member	Whole-Time Director
3	Mr. Kokkonda Subrahmaniyam	Member	Whole-Time Director
4	Mrs. Padmaja Lingaraj Patil	Member	Whole-Time Director